Anti Aging by TimeBlock®

Dr. med. Christian Köhler

MBA, Diploma in Health Economics, Head Doctor, Certified Reviewer and Managing Director

Individually adapted treatment concepts

Detailed advice and planning of the procedure

Constant further education and training

Price list Anti Aging by TimeBlock®

PricesCHF 249: 1 pack a 120 capsules (2 months)

TimeBlock® is a highly concentrated plant-based formula which supports cell activity and thus counteracts the ageing of cells. TimeBlock® consists of two different active ingredients that are optimally adapted to the human circadian rhythm.

Telomer Complex Day® increases bodily function processes and stimulates the metabolism, for more vitality and energy. Telomer Complex Night® encourages the body's own hormone metabolism and cell division. The herbal active ingredients support the body's defensive functions and accelerate detoxification processes.

In addition, TimeBlock® contains a number of additional anti-ageing drugs such as many essential vitamins. This promotes the body's collagen production and the elasticity of the connective tissue. The immune system is strengthened, detoxification processes are accelerated and the entire nervous system is stabilised. TimeBlock® helps you naturally achieve a youthful freshness and radiant skin.

The highly concentrated active ingredients for the TimeBlock® anti-ageing product are exclusively obtained from plants that are specially cultivated and processed for this product on deep and fertile soils. The low pH of the microfauna and the low CO2 content in the environment ensure optimised nutrients. The plants are also harvested under selected conditions - the timing and method of harvest are crucial for the enrichment of the active substance.

Every single cell of our body contains our genetic information, DNA. Telomeres are one component of our DNA. The ends of the telomeres shorten with each further cell division until the cell dies. Telomere length is, therefore, a marker of an individual's ageing process.

The active substance in TimeBlock® has a positive effect on the telomeres responsible for cell division. As a result, the resulting shortening of the telomeres can be replenished and the lifetime of the cells are prolonged. The plant-based active ingredients in TimeBlock® support cell regeneration in a natural way and thus counteract the advancing ageing process.

TimeBlock®, the herbal anti-ageing product is available for you in our online shop. Of course, we will also love to advise you personally about this product and any other concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

You might also be interested in

TimeBlock® information brochure

 

Contact

PREVENTION-CENTER AG UTOSCHLOSS
Utoquai 31
8008 Zürich
How to get there

PREVENTION-CENTER AG ZUG
Aabachstrasse 8
6300 Zug
How to get there

VISITING HOURS

MO - FR    8 AM - 6 PM
SAby appointment only

Appointments outside these times on demand.

Anti Aging mit TimeBlock®

Dr. med. Christian Köhler

prakt. Arzt, MBA, Diplomgesundheitsökonom, zertifizierter Gutachter und Geschäftsführer

Diskrete & ausführliche Beratung

Jahrelange Erfahrung in der ästhetischen Chirurgie

Individuell angepasste Behandlungskonzepte

Preisliste Anti Aging mit TimeBlock®

PreiseCHF 249: 1 Packung a 120 Kapseln (2 Monate)

TimeBlock® ist ein hochkonzentrierter Wirkstoff auf rein pflanzlicher Basis, der die Zellaktivität unterstützt und somit der Zellalterung entgegenwirkt. TimeBlock® besteht aus zwei verschiedenen Wirkstoffzusammensetzungen, die optimal auf den menschlichen Tag-Nacht-Rhythmus abgestimmt sind.

Telomer Complex Day® erhöht die Körperfunktionsprozesse und regt den Energiestoffwechsel an, für mehr Vitalität und Energie. Telomer Complex Night® fördert den körpereigenen Hormonstoffwechsel und die Zellteilung. Die pflanzlichen Wirkstoffe unterstützen die körpereigenen Abwehrfunktionen und beschleunigen Entgiftungsprozesse. 

Zusätzlich enthält TimeBlock® eine Reihe von zusätzlichen Anti-Aging Wirkstoffen wie beispielsweise viele lebenswichtige Vitamine. Dadurch wird die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion und die Elastizität des Bindegewebes gefördert. Das Immunsystem wird gestärkt, Entgiftungsprozesse beschleunigt und das gesamte Nervensystem stabilisiert. TimeBlock® verhilft Ihnen somit auf ganz natürliche Weise zu jugendlicher Frische und strahlender Haut.

Alle Pflanzen aus denen die hochkonzentrierten Wirkstoffe für das Anti-Aging-Produkt TimeBlock® gewonnen werden, werden speziell für dieses Produkt auf tiefgründigen und fruchtbaren Böden angebaut und weiterverarbeitet. Ein geringer ph-Wert der Mikrofauna und ein geringer CO2 Gehalt in der Umgebung sorgen für optimierte Nährstoffe. Auch die Ernte der Pflanzen erfolgt unter ausgewählten Bedigungen - Zeitpunkt und Art der Ernte sind ausschlaggebend für die Wirkstoffanreicherung.

Jede einzelne Zelle unseres Körpers beinhaltet unsere genetische Information, die DNA. Ein Bestandteil unserer DNA sind die sogenannten Telomere. Die Enden der Telomere verkürzen sich mit jeder weiteren Zellteilung solange bis die Zelle abstirbt. Die Telomerlänge ist damit ein Marker des individuellen Alterungsprozesses.

Der in TimeBlock® enthaltene Wirkstoff wirkt sich positiv auf die, für die Zellteilung zuständige, Telomerase aus. Dadurch kann die entstandene Telomerverkürzung wieder aufgefüllt und die Lebenszeit der Zellen verlängert werden. Die pflanzlichen Wirkstoffe in TimeBlock® unterstützen die Zellregeneration auf ganz natürliche Weise und können somit dem fortschreitenden Alterungsprozess entgegenwirken.

Das pflanzliche Anti-Aging-Produkt TimeBlock® ist für Sie bei uns erhältlich. Selbstverständlich beraten wir Sie persönlich zum Produkt und gerne auch zu weiteren Anliegen. Nehmen Sie dazu gerne Kontakt mit uns auf.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Info-Broschüre zu TimeBlock®

Kontakt

PREVENTION-CENTER AG UTOSCHLOSS
Utoquai 31
8008 Zürich
Details zur Anfahrt

PREVENTION-CENTER AG ZUG
Aabachstrasse 8
6300 Zug
Details zur Anfahrt

SPRECHZEITEN

MO - FR    8 - 18 Uhr
SANach Vereinbarung

Weitere Termine auf Anfrage