Team

Management


Dr. med. Christian Köhler

MBA, Diploma in Health Economics, Head Doctor, Certified Reviewer and Managing Director
Contact

Dr. med. Christian Köhler has completed many years of operational training and has experience in general surgery, vascular surgery, and plastic and reconstructive surgery. Alone in the reconstructive surgery he has allocated a lot of experience in the specialist areas of hand surgery, burn surgery, reconstructive surgery and plastic surgery. Furthermore he specialised very early on the application of medical lasers and minimally invasive techniques in aesthetic surgery by attending numerous workshops and hands-on trainings with renowned plastic surgeons worldwide. His personal mentor and trainer is Dr. Ernesto DiGeronimo from Miama/USA with over 30 years experience.

As a member of the Executive Board at the Swiss Anti-Aging Society, he extended his expertise in this wide-ranging area at an early stage. This reflects the two-year training course at the American Society for Anti-Aging in cooperation with the University of Charleroi, Belgium, which had already begun in 2003. He graduated from this program with a European Master Diploma. Simultaneously Dr. Köhler was trained to become a health economist and Master of Business Administration for Public Health.Professionalism depends on continued further training and networking. As part of his university activities Dr. Köhler has given several lectures at national and international congresses and has written numerous publications. He exchanges his expertise with renowned specialists in order to guarantee treatments using the latest techniques. He’s said to be a pioneer in the fields of endoluminal laser treatment, treatment of pigment with ReCell, breast lifting with Threads and the application of Smartlipo- or Cellulaze techniques which he carried out first in Switzerland. 

In Switzerland, he is considered a pioneer in the application of the endoluminal laser therapy and the usage of the Smartlipo or Cellulase technique, in Europe for the pigment treatment with ReCell and also at the Picosure tattoo removal. He also is worldwide known for the breast lift with Threads.

Dr. med. Wolfgang Payne

Consultant, Specialist Plastic Surgery

Dr Wolfgang Payne received his doctorate in 1996 after studying human medicine in Berlin, numerous internships in the USA and an exciting doctoral thesis. Following a further six years of training, he qualified as a specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery. During this time he began undertaking charity work performing plastic surgery in India, several African countries, Paraguay and Myanmar, helping people in need of surgery for cleft lips, cleft palates and other congenital deformities, as well as conditions after burns.

As a dual citizen with British and German nationality, Dr Payne took the opportunity to work as a plastic surgeon in the UK for the first time for an extended period in 2004.

In 2008, Dr Payne took up the post of Head of the Department of Plastic Surgery, Breast Surgery and Hand Surgery at the Vogtareuth Treatment Centre near Lake Chiemsee in southern Germany. However, after a successful stay in Germany, he decided to return to the UK and devote himself entirely to the field of aesthetic plastic surgery.

In line with his commitment to continuous development and improvement, Dr Payne regularly attends conferences and professional events around the world to present the latest techniques and findings in plastic surgery.

Dr Wolfgang Payne understands that choosing a plastic surgeon can be a difficult decision. With this in mind, he strives to support his patients by providing comprehensive information, surgical expertise and personalised care before, during and after surgery.

Petra Gloor

Management Contact

Petra Gloor was part of the prevention-center team from 2011 to 2013 as a medical practice assistant. Then she studied business administration and managed various medical institutions before joining the prevention-center again in 2019. She manages all economic and staff matters and is the contact person for internal and external questions. In emergencies she'll always be available to you.

Ilirjana Ahmeti

Office

Ilirjana Ahmeti is a trained dental assistant with further training as a doctor and hospital secretary. She leads the medical consultation, is responsible for the ordering system and has a lot of professional experience as a hygiene officer. The top priority for her is the well-being and satisfaction of our customers.

Nataly Villalobos

Office

Nataly Villalobos is a trained dental assistant with further training as a doctor and hospital secretary. She supports Dr. Köhler as a breast counseling assistant and is responsible for planning the surgeries. She meets the concerns of our customers with great empathy and does everything to ensure that you feel well advised and comfortable with us.

Laura Seeländer

Office

Laura Seeländer completed her education in the service industry. In a renowned Dusseldorf hospital she got to know the daily routine of plastic surgery. Customer satisfaction is Laura's top priority. As the first point of contact, she is responsible for your wishes and concerns and she will be happy to provide detailed information and arrange your next appointment. In addition she supports the management in various business areas.

Beauty


Melanie Tobler

Cosmetician & medical Laser Assistant

Melanie Tobler is a graduated cosmetician and supports our team in different areas. As an experienced cosmetician she puts her focus on treatments with different lasers, bodycontouring and prp-therapy. Furthermore, she supports Dr. Köhler as an assistant for breast treatments and helps our office dealing with administrative tasks.

Nadine Ferramosca

Cosmetician & medical Laser Assistant

Nadine Ferramosca is a graduated cosmetician with a CIDESCO diploma. Thanks to her multi-annual experience in the field of medical cosmetics, she gained extensive knowledge regarding laser and anti-aging therapy. She values a personal and detailed consultation to offer our customers an ideal treatment outcome.

Tjasa Kozar

Cosmetician & medical Laser Assistant

Tjasa Kozar is a qualified beautician who practices her profession with a lot of passion. She attaches great importance to personal and professional advice. She gives priority to the wellbeing of her customers and with many years of experience in classic and medical cosmetics she offers a professional and conscientious service.

Surgery


Barbara Jenny

TOA & Instructor, Surgery Management

Romana Schweiger

Surgical Assistant

Antoinette Neyer

Registered Nurse

Norina Kaspar

Registered Nurse

Anesthetists


Dr. med. Alexandra Kraft

Anesthesiology FMH

Dr. med. Andrea Macak

Anesthesiology FMH

Dr. med. Emanuel Bernhard

Anesthesiology FMH

Dr. med. Orlando Paganoni

Anesthesiology FMH

Dr. med. Thomas Müller

Anesthesiology FMH

Dr. med. Christian Felix

Anesthesiology FMH

Dr. med. Marco Bosshart

Anesthesiology FMH

Facility


Anela Tuta

Facility Management

She has been the good soul in the house since the prevention-center opened and ensures impeccable cleanliness and order.

Consultation by arrangement


Dr. med. M. Comber

Specialist in general medicine, FHM and practising physician
Anti-aging specialist

Our partner


Dr. med. dent. Nina van Sprundel

Specialist in aesthetic dentistry

When it comes to aesthetic dentistry, we trust in the work of our partner Dr. med. dent. Nina van Sprundel for many years now. Thanks to her manual and technical professionalism as well as her empathy, she puts our clients a happy, healthy and bright smile on the face.

Contact

PREVENTION-CENTER AG UTOSCHLOSS
Utoquai 31
8008 Zürich
How to get there

PREVENTION-CENTER AG ZUG
Aabachstrasse 8
6300 Zug
How to get there

VISITING HOURS

MO - FR    8 AM - 6 PM
SAby appointment only

Appointments outside these times on demand.

Team

Geschäftsführung


Dr. med. Christian Köhler

prakt. Arzt, MBA, Diplomgesundheitsökonom, zertifizierter Gutachter und Geschäftsführer
Kontakt -Vita

Dr. med. Christian Köhler verfügt über mehr als 18 Jahre operative Erfahrung in Allgemein-, Gefäss-, Plastischer- und Wiederherstellungschirurgie. Allein in der Wiederherstellungschirurgie sammelte er zahlreiche Erfahrungen in den Spezialgebieten Handchirurgie, Verbrennungschirurgie, Rekonstruktiver Chirurgie und Plastisch-Ästhetischer Chirurgie. Zudem spezialisierte er sich früh auf die Anwendung von medizinischen Lasern und minimal-invasiven Techniken in der ästhetischen Chirurgie durch zahlreiche Workshops und Hands- on Trainings bei renommierten Plastischen Chirurgen weltweit. Sein persönlicher Mentor und Ausbildner ist Dr. Ernesto DiGeronimo aus Miami/ USA mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung. Einige Workshops wurden von weltbekannten Experten für Experten im prevention-center Zürich durchgeführt (z.B. Mauricio DeMaio, Arthur Swift , Gisela Pitanguy)

Bereits frühzeitig erweiterte er seine Kenntnisse im Bereich der Anti Aging Medizin. Dies spiegelt die bereits im Jahr 2003 begonnene zweijährige Ausbildung bei der amerikanischen Gesellschaft für Anti Aging in Kooperation mit der Universität Charleroi/Belgien wider, welche er mit dem European Master Diplom abschloss. Zeitgleich absolvierte Dr. Köhler eine Ausbildung zum Diplomgesundheitsökonom und Master of Business Administration for Public Health.

Professionalität lebt von ständiger Weiterbildung und Vernetzung: Im Rahmen der universitären Tätigkeit hat Dr. Köhler viele Vorträge an nationalen und internationalen Kongressen gehalten als auch zahlreiche Publikationen verfasst. Er tauscht sich ebenso mit angesehenen Spezialisten aus, um Behandlungen mit neuesten Techniken für Sie zu ermöglichen. Als Pionier in der Schweiz gilt er beim Einsatz der endoluminalen Laserbehandlung, der Anwendung der Smartlipo- oder Cellulase Technik, in Europa bei der Behandlung von Pigmenten mit ReCell als auch dem Picosure-Laser zur Tattooentfernung und weltweit dem Brustlifting mit Threads. Durch eine Weiterbildung bei der SIM (Swiss Insurance Medicine) ist Dr. Christian Köhler seit dem Jahr 2014 zudem zur Erstellung medizinischer Gutachten berechtigt.

Dr. med. Wolfgang Payne

Consultant, FA Plastische Chirurgie

Nach seinem Studium der Humanmedizin in Berlin, vielen klinischen Praktika in Amerika und einer interessanten Doktorarbeit ist Dr. med. Wolfgang Payne seit 1996 promovierter Arzt. Nach einer nochmals sechsjährigen Ausbildung qualifizierte er sich 2003 als Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie. In dieser Zeit hat er angefangen regelmässig plastisch-chirurgische Charity-Einsätze in Indien, mehreren Afrikanischen Ländern, Paraguay und Myanmar zu spenden, um Menschen zu helfen, die plastische Chirurgie benötigen (denken sie an Lippen- und Gaumenspalten, andere angeborenen Fehlbildungen, und Zustand nach Verbrennungen).

Mit der doppelten britischen und deutschen Staatsangehörigkeit nahm Dr. med. Wolfgang Payne im Jahre 2004 das erste Mal die Möglichkeit wahr einen längeren Aufenthalt als plastischer Chirurg in England zu absolvieren.

2008 nahm Dr. med. Wolfgang Payne die Chefarztposition der Abteilung für Plastische Chirurgie, Brustchirurgie und Handchirurgie am Behandlungszentrum Vogtareuth / Chiemsee Deutschland an. Nach einem erfolgreichen Aufenthalt in Deutschland beschloss er trotzdem, nach Großbritannien zurückzukehren, und sich ganz der ästhetischen plastischen Chirurgie zu widmen.

Stets bemüht, sich zu verbessern und zu lernen, nimmt Dr. med. Wolfgang Payne regelmässig an Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen auf der ganzen Welt teil, die die neuesten Techniken und Informationen in der plastischen Chirurgie präsentieren.

Dr. med. Wolfgang Payne versteht, dass die Wahl eines plastischen Chirurgen eine sehr schwierige Entscheidung ist, weshalb es sein Ziel ist, seine Patienten vor, während und nach der Operation mit den besten Informationen, chirurgischem Fachwissen und persönlicher Betreuung zur Seite zu stehen.

Petra Gloor

Management Kontakt

Petra Gloor war bereits von 2011 bis 2013 als medizinische Praxisassistentin Teil des prevention-center-Teams. Anschliessend studierte sie Betriebswirtschaft und leitete verschiedene ärztliche Institutionen, bevor sie im Jahr 2019 wieder zum prevention-center gestossen ist. Sie managt alle wirtschaftlichen und personellen Belange und ist Ansprechperson bei internen und externen Fragen. Auch bei Notfällen ist sie jederzeit zur Stelle.

Ilirjana Ahmeti

Office

Ilirjana Ahmeti ist gelernte Dentalassistentin mit Weiterbildung zur Arzt-& Spitalsekretärin. Sie leitet die ärztliche Sprechstunde, ist für das Bestellwesen verantwortlich und bringt viel Berufserfahrung als Hygienebeauftragte mit. Oberste Priorität hat für sie das Wohlbefinden und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kundschaft, welcher sie immer hilfsbereit zur Seite steht.

Nataly Villalobos

Office

Nataly Villalobos ist gelernte Dentalassistentin mit Weiterbildung zur Arzt-& Spitalsekretärin. Sie unterstützt Dr. Köhler als Brustberatungsassistentin und ist für die Operationsplanung zuständig. Den Anliegen unserer Kundschaft begegnet sie mit grossem Einfühlungsvermögen und setzt alles daran, dass man sich bei uns gut beraten und wohl fühlt.

Laura Seeländer

Office

Laura Seeländer hat ihre Ausbildung in der Dienstleistungs-Branche absolviert. In einem renommierten Düsseldorfer Spital durfte sie den Klinik-Alltag der Plastischen Chirurgie kennenlernen. Für Laura steht die Kundenzufriedenheit an erster Stelle. Als erste Ansprechperson ist sie zuständig für Ihre Wünsche und Anliegen, erteilt gerne detaillierte Auskünfte und vereinbarte Ihren nächsten Termin. Zudem unterstützt Sie das Management in verschiedenen Geschäftsbereichen.

Beauty


Melanie Tobler

Kosmetikerin & medizinische Laserassistentin

Melanie Tobler ist eidg. dipl. Kosmetikerin und unterstützt das Team in diversen Bereichen. Als erfahrene Kosmetikerin liegt ihr Fokus hauptsächlich auf der Behandlung mittels verschiedenen Lasern, dem Bodycontouring und der PRP-Therapie. Zudem unterstützt sie Herrn Dr. Köhler als Brustberatungsassistentin und steht dem Office bei administrativen Aufgaben tatkräftig zur Seite.

Nadine Ferramosca

Kosmetikerin & medizinische Laserassistentin

Nadine Ferramosca ist dipl. Kosmetikerin mit CIDESCO-Diplom. Dank ihrer mehrjährigen Erfahrung in der medizinischen Kosmetik verfügt sie über umfangreiche Kenntnisse im Bereich der Laser- und Anti-Aging-Therapie. Sie legt grossen Wert auf eine persönliche und ausführliche Beratung, um unserer Kundschaft ein optimales Behandlungsergebnis zu ermöglichen.

Tjasa Kozar

Kosmetikerin & medizinische Laserassistentin

Tjasa Kozar ist diplomierte Kosmetikerin, welche ihren Beruf mit sehr viel Leidenschaft ausübt. Dabei legt sie grossen Wert auf eine persönliche und professionelle Beratung. Sie stellt das Wohlbefinden ihrer Kundschaft in den Vordergrund und bietet mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung in der klassischen und medizinischen Kosmetik eine professionelle und gewissenhafte Dienstleistung an.

OP


Barbara Jenny

TOA, Ausbildnerin & OP-Leitung

Barbara Jenny verfügt über eine fundierte und weitreichende Ausbildung als Technische Operationsassistentin. Dies umfasst alle Bereiche bis hin zur Herzchirurgie, wo sie jahrelang als Leitung am Universitätsspital Zürich tätig war. 

Zusätzlich verfügt sie über umfangreiche Kenntnisse im Bereich Management, Hygiene und Personalführung, welche sie heute bei der Organisation von Workshops und Kongressen national und international erfolgreich einsetzt.

Romana Schweiger

Techn. Operationsassistentin

Antoinette Neyer

Pflegefachfrau HF

Anästhesie


Um Ihnen höchste Sicherheit während operativer Eingriffe zu gewährleisten arbeiten wir sehr erfolgreich mit den Spezialisten der FMH Anästhesie Hypnocare zusammen. Zu diesem Team zählen:

Dr. med. Alexandra Kraft

Anästhesie FMH

Dr. med. Andrea Macak

Anästhesie FMH

Dr. med. Emanuel Bernhard

Anästhesiologie FMH

Dr. med. Orlando Paganoni

Anästhesie FMH

Dr. med. Thomas Müller

Anästhesie FMH

Dr. med. Christian Felix

Anästhesie FMH

Dr. med. Marco Bosshart

Anästhesie FMH

Facility


Anela Tuta

Facility Management

Sie ist schon seit Eröffnung des prevention-centers die gute Seele im Haus & sorgt für tadellose Sauberkeit und Ordnung.

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung


Dr. med. M. Comber

FMH Allgemeine Innere Medizin und Praktischer Arzt
Anti Aging Spezialist

Unsere Partnerin


Dr. med. dent. Nina van Sprundel

Expertin für Ästhetische Zahnmedizin

In der Ästhetischen Zahnmedizin vertrauen wir seit Jahren unserer Partnerin Dr. med. dent. Nina van Sprundel. Durch ihre handwerkliche und technische Professionalität und ihrem Einfühlungsvermögen zaubert sie ihren Patientinnen und Patienten ein zufriedenes, gesundes und strahlendes Lächeln ins Gesicht.

Kontakt

PREVENTION-CENTER AG UTOSCHLOSS
Utoquai 31
8008 Zürich
Details zur Anfahrt

PREVENTION-CENTER AG ZUG
Aabachstrasse 8
6300 Zug
Details zur Anfahrt

SPRECHZEITEN

MO - FR    8 - 18 Uhr
SANach Vereinbarung

Weitere Termine auf Anfrage